点评

9.1
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.4
舒适度
8.9
住宿位置
9.2
设施
8.8
员工
9.4
性价比
9.2

点评

    Thannavant
    th

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月13日
    -Curtain in shower room, Be aware spilled water.
    -nice&kind host . She explain me how to explore Brasov and surrounded city -Room is so clean and hav refrigerator in the room, too. -nice bathroom ,clean . -Good location .Take bus line 4,51 from Gara Brasov. Walking to old town just 5-10 min. Hav Carrefour nearby. -price not too expensive when compared with what u get.
    Felipe Del Piccolo
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月10日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Kiwi1523
    jp

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月5日
    Very hospitable and flexible. The owner kindly waited for me who arrived late from Moldova. Gave me a lot of helpful information as well.
    Valeria
    fi

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月5日

    Nice room close to the center

    The room was very clean and the staff super friendly and helpful
    Donna Eckert
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月3日
    The neighboring property had a dog that would bark at all hours.
    It was close to the city center. The owners were accommodating. The property had old world charm which was great for the area. The price of the room was excellent.
    Ela
    ro

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月30日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Bee
    au

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月25日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Pătîrnichi Constantin
    md

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月18日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Vladislav
    il

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月9日

    Convenient and comfortable

    No kettle in the room
    Extra super wide beds
    mike
    il

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月6日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Lorenzo Marrali
    it

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月1日
    a dog was barking during the second night.
    very cozy and clean
    Melinda Krisztina
    ro

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年3月26日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Rudananaska
    ru

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月26日
    The host was very friendly and helpful. The room was very clean, cozy and warm.
    Anda-Lucia Spânu
    ro

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年2月25日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Georges
    ro

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年2月23日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Ciprian
    ro

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月21日

    It was a great choice for skiing in Poiana Brasov.

    Great services. We have felt very very well at Casa Timar. The hosts were warm and welcoming and the breakfast was well made and at a good price. The place is very clean, we appreciate this aspect very much as it says a lot about the entire place.
    Ana
    es

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年2月4日
    Clean and good staff, very close to the city center
    Theo
    ro

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年1月23日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Veronica
    es

    综合评分

    10
    2017年12月17日

    Great location and very cozy.

    We thought we were getting a double bed and instead had two twin beds in the room. It was a little uncomfortable and we would have preferred a double bed. Otherwise, everything was perfect!
    The location was perfect and the staff was super friendly and helpful. The room was comfortable and the facility was very clean and cozy. It felt like a home away from home.
    roberto caceres
    es

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年12月9日
    Staff, clean, good Wi-Fi
正在载入点评