Değerlendirmeler

9,1
Değerlendirme puanı

Puan Dökümü

Temizlik
9,4
Rahatlık
8,9
Otel konumu
9,2
Olanaklar
8,8
Çalışanlar
9,4
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
9,2

Değerlendirmeler

    Thannavant
    th

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    13 Mayıs 2018
    -Curtain in shower room, Be aware spilled water.
    -nice&kind host . She explain me how to explore Brasov and surrounded city -Room is so clean and hav refrigerator in the room, too. -nice bathroom ,clean . -Good location .Take bus line 4,51 from Gara Brasov. Walking to old town just 5-10 min. Hav Carrefour nearby. -price not too expensive when compared with what u get.
    Felipe Del Piccolo
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    10 Mayıs 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Kiwi1523
    jp

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    5 Mayıs 2018
    Very hospitable and flexible. The owner kindly waited for me who arrived late from Moldova. Gave me a lot of helpful information as well.
    Valeria
    fi

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    5 Mayıs 2018

    Nice room close to the center

    The room was very clean and the staff super friendly and helpful
    Donna Eckert
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    3 Mayıs 2018
    The neighboring property had a dog that would bark at all hours.
    It was close to the city center. The owners were accommodating. The property had old world charm which was great for the area. The price of the room was excellent.
    Ela
    ro

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    30 Nisan 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Bee
    au

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    25 Nisan 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Pătîrnichi Constantin
    md

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    18 Nisan 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Vladislav
    il

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    9 Nisan 2018

    Convenient and comfortable

    No kettle in the room
    Extra super wide beds
    mike
    il

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    6 Nisan 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Lorenzo Marrali
    it

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    1 Nisan 2018
    a dog was barking during the second night.
    very cozy and clean
    Melinda Krisztina
    ro

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    26 Mart 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Rudananaska
    ru

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    26 Şubat 2018
    The host was very friendly and helpful. The room was very clean, cozy and warm.
    Anda-Lucia Spânu
    ro

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    25 Şubat 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Georges
    ro

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    23 Şubat 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Ciprian
    ro

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    21 Şubat 2018

    It was a great choice for skiing in Poiana Brasov.

    Great services. We have felt very very well at Casa Timar. The hosts were warm and welcoming and the breakfast was well made and at a good price. The place is very clean, we appreciate this aspect very much as it says a lot about the entire place.
    Ana
    es

    Değerlendirme puanı

    6,7
    4 Şubat 2018
    Clean and good staff, very close to the city center
    Theo
    ro

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    23 Ocak 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Veronica
    es

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    17 Aralık 2017

    Great location and very cozy.

    We thought we were getting a double bed and instead had two twin beds in the room. It was a little uncomfortable and we would have preferred a double bed. Otherwise, everything was perfect!
    The location was perfect and the staff was super friendly and helpful. The room was comfortable and the facility was very clean and cozy. It felt like a home away from home.
    roberto caceres
    es

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    9 Aralık 2017
    Staff, clean, good Wi-Fi
Değerlendirmeler yükleniyor