Reviews

9.1
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.4
Comfort
8.9
Property location
9.2
Facilities
8.8
Staff
9.4
Value
9.2

Reviews

    Felipe Del Piccolo
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    10 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Valeria
    fi

    Review score

    10
    5 May 2018

    Nice room close to the center

    The room was very clean and the staff super friendly and helpful
    Ela
    ro

    Review score

    10
    30 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Bee
    au

    Review score

    9.6
    25 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Vladislav
    il

    Review score

    9.2
    9 April 2018

    Convenient and comfortable

    No kettle in the room
    Extra super wide beds
    mike
    il

    Review score

    9.2
    6 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lorenzo Marrali
    it

    Review score

    9.6
    1 April 2018
    a dog was barking during the second night.
    very cozy and clean
    Melinda Krisztina
    ro

    Review score

    7.5
    26 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rudananaska
    ru

    Review score

    10
    26 February 2018
    The host was very friendly and helpful. The room was very clean, cozy and warm.
    Georges
    ro

    Review score

    9.2
    23 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ciprian
    ro

    Review score

    10
    21 February 2018

    It was a great choice for skiing in Poiana Brasov.

    Great services. We have felt very very well at Casa Timar. The hosts were warm and welcoming and the breakfast was well made and at a good price. The place is very clean, we appreciate this aspect very much as it says a lot about the entire place.
    Ana
    es

    Review score

    6.7
    4 February 2018
    Clean and good staff, very close to the city center
    Veronica
    es

    Review score

    10
    17 December 2017

    Great location and very cozy.

    We thought we were getting a double bed and instead had two twin beds in the room. It was a little uncomfortable and we would have preferred a double bed. Otherwise, everything was perfect!
    The location was perfect and the staff was super friendly and helpful. The room was comfortable and the facility was very clean and cozy. It felt like a home away from home.
    roberto caceres
    es

    Review score

    8.8
    9 December 2017
    Staff, clean, good Wi-Fi
    Antunesrma
    pt

    Review score

    9.6
    1 December 2017
    nothing negative to point out
    Very friendly staff
    Thannavant
    th

    Review score

    10
    13 May 2018
    -Curtain in shower room, Be aware spilled water.
    -nice&kind host . She explain me how to explore Brasov and surrounded city -Room is so clean and hav refrigerator in the room, too. -nice bathroom ,clean . -Good location .Take bus line 4,51 from Gara Brasov. Walking to old town just 5-10 min. Hav Carrefour nearby. -price not too expensive when compared with what u get.
    Kiwi1523
    jp

    Review score

    9.6
    5 May 2018
    Very hospitable and flexible. The owner kindly waited for me who arrived late from Moldova. Gave me a lot of helpful information as well.
    Donna Eckert
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    3 May 2018
    The neighboring property had a dog that would bark at all hours.
    It was close to the city center. The owners were accommodating. The property had old world charm which was great for the area. The price of the room was excellent.
    Pătîrnichi Constantin
    md

    Review score

    9.2
    18 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Anda-Lucia Spânu
    ro

    Review score

    8.3
    25 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews